God Loves You Regardless How You Feel

Recent Facebook Status

word-1940813_640.jpg

As I lay here getting ready to go to sleep I couldn’t help but think of the times when I thought 💭 God hated me and I hated Him back but during those time frames of my life God still loved and cared for me contrary of my belief of Him.
My point is this Jesus really loves you regardless how you feel at this point in your life about Him God truly wants the best for you and loves to take care of you. God almighty wants to meet you at your current level in life and help lift you up to be prosperous in life this doesn’t always mean be wealthy money wise but instead to be enriched with the gift of eternal life.

Leave a Reply

