Praise Report / Prayer Request

Praise Report

A few months ago I asked for prayer for my wife Bella, because she had a hole in her ear drum. Well, I happy to report that God Healed her ear and the hole in her ear drum has closed up.

Prayer Request

I have some unspoken struggles I would like to ask prayer support for. At this point in life I’m at a crossroad and I’m facing some unspoken struggles that I’m struggling to get through so if you could please lift me up in your prayers. I would like to thank anyone that prayers for me in advance.

2 comments

  1. Daddy God, Holy is your name. Thank you for answering prayers for Bella and healing her ear drum. May your kingdom come and your will be done in Teck’s life. I ask for grace from heaven today in his life, so he can live the life Jesus came to give him, life more abundantly. Where he is weak, be strong. Let him cease from his labors as he rests in the shelter of the Almighty. He will say, you are his God what will he fear? He will trample on the adder and it will not harm him. Thank you Lord for sending your angels to assist him. When he is weak you are strong. Speaking victory through the cleansing power of the blood of Jesus and healing for his soul through the resurrection power! Amen and amen 🙏

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

