Prayer For 3/19/17

prayer-1269776_640

By: Teck,
Father God, I come before you, this day to lay my heart upon you. Lord, you have granted me the right to be the head of the household so please help me become temperate and help me to be a fair leader in my household, help me up hold scripture and defend your values in my marriage and outside my marriage. Lord help me to be a servant as well when it’s needed so I can have balance between leadership and servant-hood.

Lord please help me to remember to grow in my faith each and everyday and to not push you aside to try and move before you Lord, because I have the tendency to be inpatient and try to go ahead of you Lord. Lord help me to love others through you especially the ones that hurt me, help me to remember it’s not about me so I can forgive on the spot.

Lord, I lift this broken world up to your hands and ask that you lead me to the portion of the world that you need me in Lord to best do your will and work. Lord I also ask that you help kindle the fire from within so it can burn stronger as each day passes by. in your precious name Lord Jesus Christ, Amen.

Thank you for checking out this post! and for stopping by, if you found this content inspiring then please consider sharing the content with your circle of friends.
Thanks again and God Bless.
Teck, & Bella,

Leave a Reply

