Site Update For 2/18/17

update-1672353_640.png

By: Teck,
Well, Spring is around the corner and I felt like spring cleaning early, so I went ahead and changed up the blog a little bit, it’s still the same theme. Which is the 2016 theme. I decided to go from the black color background with the white lettering to the default background with the black lettering.

Black Background

2017-02-18_15h30_50

Default Background

2017-02-18_17h32_22

I also added a new widget called “blogs I follow” I believe the widget displays the blogs I follow by random, because I had no control to pick any certain blog to display.

Blogs I Follow Widget

2017-02-18_17h18_11

I know many people don’t like change and my hopes are that the black lettering against the white background is easier on the eye’s to read. Please let me know in the comment section what you think of the slight changes. 🙂

3 comments

Leave a Reply

