Don’t Quit

There is days I do feel like quitting the S4C blog because I do at times feel like it’s going no where at times. The Lord is awesome He knows when we need encouragement and the Lord has spoken to my heart through the video below and the Lord has placed it upon my heart that other people may feel like quitting the ministry God has placed upon their hearts as well, so I encourage you if you’re that someone or know someone that feels like quitting to watch and share this video to be encouraged to continue pushing forward no matter what.

Leave a Reply

