It All Belongs To You Lord

liabtu

Lord, today I’m at a point in my life, where I am ready to admit that everything I own belongs to you and comes from you! Lord I lift my wife up to you, Lord in the past I have mistreated her and I lift her pain up to you and ask that you heal her pain. Lord, in the past I was foolish and placed my family in debt and I lift this debt up to you and admit the money you provide us with is yours and I will continue to be responsible and pay our way out of debt even though it’s a slow process. I accept the responsibility for my foolishness and I accept I must stand before you Lord as a mature man and not as an immature man like I use to stand before you. Lord, like I said before it’s time to admit that it all belongs to you and what you have entrusted me with I have misused in one way or another and I am sorry Lord and I thank you for your forgiveness.

Prayer:

Lord, I come before you with a humble heart and ask you to help me get this debt paid in full no matter how long it should take. Lord, I ask for the holy Spirit’s financial and spiritual leadership guidance. Lord, you are my solid rock to stand upon as everything around me continues to crumble. Lord, I’m sorry it has taken me until now to take responsibility for the things you have placed upon my heart. Better now than never right Lord, 🙂 Amen.

 

Leave a Reply

