(Yolo) Yakked Out Lucifer’s Oppression

By Teck,

I have been dealing with fighting my flesh to be obedient for the Lord, almighty it’s not easy being a Christian especially when many will hate you for it, but they hated God first so that is who they are truly hating on. I have finally decided that I am not going to waste another moment in life and live life like tomorrow will never come. People say Y.O.L.O. (You Only Live Once) but I have Been (Yakked Out Lucifer’s Oppression) which is the version of Y.O.L.O. I am going to live by.  Satan has stolen so much from me and no more will I live by the inner pain the devil wants me to remain trapped with. The Lord Jesus Christ, has died to set us, free so I must live life according to how the Lord wants me to live without fear…

So what I am saying here is I am going to live life to the fullest with the guidance of the Holy Spirit without fear and strong faith.

Leave a Reply

