Soulja 4 Christ Is A Life Style Movement For Me

Another Journal Entry For Self Discovery And Growth
cropped-s4c-ban4.png
In a previous post I mentioned that Soulja 4 Christ Wasn’t just a blog or ministry it was a lifestyle movement that I live by… The Lord one day told me to put on the whole armor of God and Soulja Up, because the devil and my carnal flesh was going to give me a fight because  we don’t fight against flesh and blood.

Ephesians 6:12King (KJV)
12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.

Just like our troops in the military they’re trained and conditioned for war scenarios . The same applies living for the Lord. We’re trained through the word of God and conditioned through the guidance of the Holy Spirit…  As Christian or not we really are at war for our soul, its’ just that non Christians mostly don’t realize ‘it because the devil is disguised through their sins, but when a person becomes an Christian that is serious about living for the Lord the devil becomes very angry and begins to launch attacks against the person verse a non Christian mainly does the devils bidding without realizing it hence why they don’t notice the attacks against their very souls…

For the longest time I use to see God as a religion which was full of rules. When I come to realize it was a personal relationship with the Lord Jesus Christ I begin to realize that I had to fight to keep moving forward because my carnal flesh is an enemy against God and the devil our adversary really doesn’t want us to have a relationship with the Lord, The more I realize the love God has towards me through the word the more my heart grows closer to Him. This places my carnal flesh and satan at odds against me and a spiritual war begins…  I can NO longer  be a passive type Christian no I must actively fight against the very sins that try to tear me down.

I use to be the type of Christian that would put on my Christian persona on Sunday and acted like a pagan the rest of the week until next Sunday. I have since denounced that type of lifestyle and I’m now fully living my life as a Christian and since I have made that decision the more attacks that seemed to come my way to try and wear me down… This is where I must as a Christians soulja up and fight back alongside the guidance of the Holy Spirit… My relationship with God and my soul is too important not to fight back.

Fam, your feedback is important to my wife and I and we look forward to reading your feedback in the comment section

God Bless Fam. 🌱

Teck,

3 comments

Leave a Reply

