Teck Stop Calling your Self A Recovering Sex addict

bright-1296538_640.png

Wow, I Just heard the Holy Spirit speak to me and say to stop calling myself a recovering sex addict, because when the Lord cleanse you of something He cleans all residue of the sin.  The Holy Spirit conveyed to me, by calling myself a recovering sex addict I’m not just associating myself to the past me, I’m also allowing such behavioral habits to linger into my future through association… I had to share this with you fam, because I felt the message was a strong one indeed…. So for now on I will no longer remember the roots associated with my past and I will not allow it to linger into my future either.

5 comments

Leave a Reply

