I Will Not Allow The Haters To Destroy My Inner Peace From Jesus Christ

We all face haters at some point and they can say some pretty hateful things, but we have to remember they hated Christ before they ever hated us as individuals…

John 15:18-25
18 “If the world hates you, keep in mind that it hated me first. 19 If you belonged to the world, it would love you as its own. As it is, you do not belong to the world, but I have chosen you out of the world. That is why the world hates you.

Recently I had endured a hateful situation and I felt back stabbed by the person(s) involved and I was facing a choice where I could get revenge like I have always done in the past or I could turn to the Lord and seek inner peace I choose the latter of inner peace by allowing God to deal with the situation, of course for inner peace to happen you have to be willing to forgive and move on forward without inner hatred towards the person(s) or situation that has happen to you… We were put on this earth be a legacy for God and to bring glory to His Kingdom. So for all my haters out there continue to hate if you choose too, but, know I forgive you and pray God will have mercy on you, for I am legacy in God’s eye’s and I will continue to write to glorify the Lord’s Kingdom (Heaven)

 

Leave a Reply

