I Refuse To Let Depression Have The Better Of Me

Lord, you alone already know I suffer from depression and  for most days it gets the better of me and I feel sad most days… So Lord I am coming to you today for victory over depression because I know Lord your blood heals all sickness and there is victory in your blood alone Lord. So Lord, I ask today for healing from this onset of depression I deal with from day to day, I rebuke the spirit of depression in my life and I ask Lord, that you break any generational linkage to depression within me Lord in your precious name Lord Jesus, Amen.

Leave a Reply

