God Will Truly Remain In Your Corner When NO One Else Will

I went through a period in my life where my family and friends disowned me,  it was a very low point in my life and I didn’t really care if I lived or died at that point… I was truly broken at this point of my life and God sent someone into my life when I least expected it. Her name is Bella and she taught me Who Jesus Christ, is.She became a true friend when I needed one the most in my life, but more importantly she helped me discover that what I really needed in my life was Jesus, and I was broken enough at that point in my life to accept Him into my life… Many years later Bella, became my wife. 🙂 But when I first meet her I tried to push her out of my life, because I was afraid of rejection and I was afraid she was going to throw me to the curb like everyone else did once she got to know the real me, but Bella told me at the time that it wasn’t her place to judge me because of my past mistakes…

My point is this Jesus knows the pain you are suffering from within and through Him you can rise through it, when others want nothing to do with you, if you ask Him,, for shelter He will provide the refuge for you… Sometimes the Lord will send the right people in your life during your lowest point while other times He rather be that person in your life, just remember God, knows you best and knows what you really need…

Psalm 46:1
God is our refuge and strength, A very present help in trouble.

Teck,

2 comments

    • Yes! D’Ondre Gosa, God is our refuge and all we’ll ever need amen to that. 🙂 I will keep you in my prayers God will rise you through the ashes and you will see the beauty from it someday.

      Like

Leave a Reply

