I’m Sorry…

I’m Sorry to all the women I’ve hurt over the years, because of the sexual lust that I allowed to fuel me. 😦 My past is no excuse for my behavior and I will not sit here today and use that past as an excuse, no, today I will devote myself to the Lord and embrace the change He has in-store for me.

Romans 8:14 ► For those who are led by the Spirit of God are the children of God. -God

I proclaim this scripture in my life today.

I am no longer an child of the carnal flesh no I am an child of God for I have rebuked the sin in my life and have stood stead fast on the scriptures God has spoke upon my life so far.

Prayer: Lord, I come before today and surrender myself to you Lord, I have hurt many women, emotionally over the years and I ask for your forgiveness. Lord I ask that you heal the women I have emotionally hurt. In Jesus name Amen.

Leave a Reply

