Prayer For 7/3/16

Dear Lord, thank you for another blessed morning. Lord help me accept the things I cannot control and help me rely on you for you are in control of all things of my life. Lord my wife started today teaching two hyper active children about you please let her sense your presence is near her and give her the courage she needs to teach these wonderful children you have placed in her care.
Lord as I wrap this prayer up I want to thank you for the new tablet I received as an early birthday gift. Lord I ask of you to help me find ways to use the the tablet to bring glorification to you Lord amen.

Leave a Reply

