Got God?

By: Teck,

There is is a lot of “Got”questions  out there, but the most serious question you could ever ask yourself is “Got God” in your life?

Many will answer yes, but I must warn you many will say yes and still not really support Christ in their lifestyle.

Matthew 7:13-14 (KJV)

13 Enter ye in at the strait gate: for wide is the gate, and broad is the way, that leadeth to destruction, and many there be which go in thereat:

14 Because strait is the gate, and narrow is the way, which leadeth unto life, and few there be that find it.

As you can see scripture supports my above statement

Many will answer yes, but I must warn you many will say yes and still not really support Christ in their lifestyle.

It’s not meant to discourage you, because my hopes are if you have answered yes or no to the following question ⇒“Got God” in your life?⇐ that you will discover the desire to deeply allow God to consume you.

Jeremiah 20:9 (KJV)

9 Then I said, I will not make mention of him, nor speak any more in his name. But his word was in mine heart as a burning fire shut up in my bones, and I was weary with forbearing, and I could not stay.

As stated in Jeremiah 20:9 The fire of God cannot be withheld from within. It has to be shared with others for the Holy fire is too great to hold onto.

So the question for you is, do you Got God in your life? Would you like a meaningful relationship with Him? if so please repeat the following prayer with me.

Dear Lord I come before you, as a sinner asking for redemption as come before you today to repent from my sins. Lord I admit I’m not perfect, but through your Son Jesus Christ, I can have a victorious life… Please Lord consume my life with your Holy Fire! Lord please forgive me for my sins. Thank you Lord for your mercy and Grace, Lord I know it won’t be easy to change, so please help me stay reminded to push forward through life for as of now I surrender my life over to you Lord. Amen.

If you just asked the Lord into your heart the angels in Heaven are rejoicing on your behalf. Congrats! 🙂

Luke 15:10 (KJV)

10 Likewise, I say unto you, there is joy in the presence of the angels of God over one sinner that repenteth.

Now that you have surrendered your life over to the Lord you will begin to live the 180 lifestyle. 

 

 

5 comments

Leave a Reply

