Sometimes you Have To LIve Life Minute BY Minute

I have to tell myself daily, that I cannot go back to my old life style; because I have so much to lose. When I take just a snapshot look at my life I can see the difference between the growth of yesterday and today, tomorrow is a whole new set of changes that will come forth tomorrow… But if I take a look back to 2010 when I asked the Lord into my life then I can really see I have a lot to lose and this why I must live the 180 lifestyle everyday and not look back.

Philippians 3:13 (KJV)

13 Brethren, I count not myself to have apprehended: but this one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind, and reaching forth unto those things which are before,

Sometimes you have to live life minute by minute and when a mistake is made learn from it then move forward from it and not look back.

Young~Soulja🌱 aka R3IGN

3 comments

  1. It ia important to get back up if you fall down. Having others nearby gives accountability and they can help you out of the ditch. It is important not to wallow in the dirt but to look at Jesus and move forward.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

