The Love Of God

footsteps-732128_640
By Bella,
How many times do you say to yourself that God does not love me? I know I have said it over a bunch of times in my life but that is not true, He does love and He’ll never stop loving you. I know there are going to be days that you may not feel He’s there with you but He is! Jehovah is holding you in His arms when you hit rock bottom and can not get back up.

Have you ever read the Foot prints in the sand poem. You’ll see two sets of foot prints in the beginning but by the end there is only one set of foot prints that is because the Lord is carrying you and telling you it is okay to let go and just be weak He is there to help you get strong and have the strength to go on in His love and guidance.

2 Corinthians 12:9

9 And he said unto me, My grace is sufficient for thee: for my strength is made perfect in weakness. Most gladly therefore will I rather glory in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me.

Leave a Reply

